tplink-safeloader: add support for TP-Link Archer A7 v5 (RU)
authorAlexey Kunitskiy <alexey.kv@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:48:58 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 20:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
Although provided in separate zip archives, the firmwares for EU
and RU version are byte-identical. This adds the missing ID compared
to the support-list in the vendor firmware.

Note (since I checked it anyway):

Partitions and support list are unchanged for all three existing
firmware versions:

  * 20200721-rel40773
  * 20201029-rel43238
  * 20201120-rel50399

Signed-off-by: Alexey Kunitskiy <alexey.kv@gmail.com>
[rewrite commit message]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
tools/firmware-utils/src/tplink-safeloader.c

index 785ff39..b9dfad5 100644 (file)
@@ -769,7 +769,8 @@ static struct device_info boards[] = {
                        "{product_name:Archer A7,product_ver:5.0.0,special_id:55530000}\n"
                        "{product_name:Archer A7,product_ver:5.0.0,special_id:43410000}\n"
                        "{product_name:Archer A7,product_ver:5.0.0,special_id:4A500000}\n"
-                       "{product_name:Archer A7,product_ver:5.0.0,special_id:54570000}\n",
+                       "{product_name:Archer A7,product_ver:5.0.0,special_id:54570000}\n"
+                       "{product_name:Archer A7,product_ver:5.0.0,special_id:52550000}\n",
                .part_trail = 0x00,
                .soft_ver = "soft_ver:1.0.0\n",