iwinfo: update to the latest git HEAD
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
c1a03e8 nl80211: request split information about frequencies
5638567 nl80211: store info about freq being not available for some bandwidths
ce51cb8 Allow storing more info about each frequency
5c10efa nl80211: support receiving split frequencies
335967c nl80211: improve error handling
ab089dd nl80211: propagate netlink errors to callers
7bba117 nl80211: handle netlink errors in nl80211_wait()
d22c64c iwinfo: add device id for Ubiquiti NanoStation Loco M2

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index 00332b0..a42aa13 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/iwinfo.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-09-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fd9e17be0c43bd6b8df5371f0b353747bc563874
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c58490d9b5c2179f6a3edc67aae2f00ae6007daee0d52fa7e5b4c0ea923f1e37
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c1a03e8231a5d8b348b70a182d256725c98a3b0b
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0