ath79: fix eth pll for ar913x
authorChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:42:10 +0000 (21:42 +0800)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
PLL node is missing syscon in compatible string.

Signed-off-by: Chuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9132.dtsi

index f3105e3..01572c0 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@
 
                        pll: pll-controller@18050000 {
                                compatible = "qca,ar9132-pll",
-                                               "qca,ar9130-pll";
+                                               "qca,ar9130-pll", "syscon";
                                reg = <0x18050000 0x20>;
 
                                clock-names = "ref";