glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit [BZ #22964]
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 07:53:25 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:07:11 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
de9d4aa353 ja_JP locale: Add entry for the new Japanese era [BZ #22964]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 808c973..ee32b0e 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1ab314d8d3ed8a62b5e93c02eb73e1f399d5e370
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1699e2263995d67b7c696a9ecc1f38ffc393468e42a48a2146a1f6bb9eeb73a8
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=de9d4aa3534282645fde9d3a4a1113a947a057db
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4aca293c47ec88f94af31a016663eb5eabc2eb691dcbd723d6f61f2a1f17878a
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz