hostapd: do not register ubus objects for mesh interfaces
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:21:09 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/hostapd/src/src/ap/ubus.c

index 661617b..2c310ad 100644 (file)
@@ -938,6 +938,11 @@ void hostapd_ubus_add_bss(struct hostapd_data *hapd)
        char *name;
        int ret;
 
+#ifdef CONFIG_MESH
+       if (hapd->conf->mesh & MESH_ENABLED)
+               return;
+#endif
+
        if (!hostapd_ubus_init())
                return;