ramips: do not append metadata to CY-SWR1100 factory image
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:36:11 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt3883.mk

index 3eac274..5fe4a71 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ define Device/cy-swr1100
        append-kernel | pad-offset $$$$(BLOCKSIZE) 64 | \
        append-rootfs | pad-rootfs -x 64 | \
        seama -m "dev=/dev/mtdblock/2" -m "type=firmware" | \
-       seama-seal -m "signature=wrgnd10_samsung_ss815" | append-metadata | \
+       seama-seal -m "signature=wrgnd10_samsung_ss815" | \
        check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE)
   DEVICE_TITLE := Samsung CY-SWR1100
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2 swconfig