ipq-wifi: drop upstreamed custom board-2.bin
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 18:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
The BDFs for the:
ALFA Network AP120C-AC
ASUS Lyra
AVM FRITZ!Box 7530
AVM FRITZ!Repeater 3000
EnGenius EAP1300
EnGenius ENS620EXT
Netgear Orbi Pro SRK60

boards were upstreamed to the ath10k-firmware repository
and linux-firmware.git.

Furthermore the BDFs for the:
OpenMesh A42 specific BDFs
OpenMesh A62 specific BDFs
Linksys EA6350v3
have been updated.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>

No differences found