fstools: update to the latest version
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 5 May 2020 07:14:40 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 5 May 2020 11:07:40 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
8b9e601 block: always use st_dev (device ID) of / when looking for root
37c9148 block: simplify check_extroot() a bit
d70774d block: add some basic extroot documentation
32db27d Revert "block: support hierarchical mount/umount"
0b93429 Revert "block: mount_action: handle mount/umount deps"

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
(cherry picked from commit 9295ce70069fee39f2a6b5cf961d8514406a64a7)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 74320ac..04828cc 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=724e736fdaa0fee1a8d0a120d6248dfe99933d19172575e3f30aeb7224fe5914
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-04-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c80f7002114f65dc40895c9064c077d9631b8f6e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=238c0d39c9e908dfec85f12bc93fd908e82c45bec5441be3d68d5a38f68d5ad0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-05-05
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8b9e601160712f74ff46313579d0225a7f90ca3c
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0