ledtrig-usbdev: fix duplicate match detection
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 08:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 08:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/files/drivers/leds/ledtrig-usbdev.c

index effcae6..2524bce 100644 (file)
@@ -92,13 +92,14 @@ static int usbdev_trig_find_usb_dev(struct usb_device *usb_dev, void *data)
 {
        struct usbdev_trig_match *match = data;
 
+       if (strcmp(dev_name(&usb_dev->dev), match->device_name) != 0)
+               return 0;
+
        if (WARN_ON(match->usb_dev))
                return 0;
 
-       if (!strcmp(dev_name(&usb_dev->dev), match->device_name)) {
-               dev_dbg(&usb_dev->dev, "matched this device!\n");
-               match->usb_dev = usb_get_dev(usb_dev);
-       }
+       dev_dbg(&usb_dev->dev, "matched this device!\n");
+       match->usb_dev = usb_get_dev(usb_dev);
 
        return 0;
 }