ledtrig-usbdev: fix duplicate match detection
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 08:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 08:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>

No differences found