imx6: fix DualLite/Solo GW551X board detection
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 15 May 2017 16:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:04:58 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
The model name is a different one in the device tree source file.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/imx6/base-files/lib/imx6.sh

index 32440aa..0edb01e 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ imx6_board_detect() {
                ;;
 
        "Gateworks Ventana i.MX6 Dual/Quad GW551X" |\
-       "Gateworks Ventana i.MX6 Solo/DualLite GW551X")
+       "Gateworks Ventana i.MX6 DualLite/Solo GW551X")
                name="gw551x"
                ;;