bcm53xx: image: use one style of adding TARGET_DEVICES entries
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:58:47 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 16:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
It just makes code consistent. This trivial change may be a 17.01
candidate to provide simpler backporting experience.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/image/Makefile

index e7a628b..5bb3f0c 100644 (file)
@@ -192,6 +192,7 @@ define Device/netgear-r6250
   $(Device/netgear)
   NETGEAR_BOARD_ID := U12H245T00_NETGEAR
 endef
+TARGET_DEVICES += netgear-r6250
 
 define Device/netgear-r6300-v2
   DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear R6300 V2
@@ -199,6 +200,7 @@ define Device/netgear-r6300-v2
   $(Device/netgear)
   NETGEAR_BOARD_ID := U12H240T00_NETGEAR
 endef
+TARGET_DEVICES += netgear-r6300-v2
 
 define Device/netgear-r7000
   DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear R7000
@@ -222,6 +224,7 @@ define Device/netgear-r8000
   $(Device/netgear)
   NETGEAR_BOARD_ID := U12H315T00_NETGEAR
 endef
+TARGET_DEVICES += netgear-r8000
 
 define Device/netgear-r8500
   DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear R8500
@@ -237,6 +240,7 @@ define Device/smartrg-sr400ac
   IMAGES := trx
   IMAGE/trx := append-rootfs | trx-serial
 endef
+TARGET_DEVICES += smartrg-sr400ac
 
 define Device/tenda-ac9
   DEVICE_TITLE := Tenda AC9
@@ -255,8 +259,4 @@ define Device/tplink-archer-c9-v1
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += tplink-archer-c9-v1
 
-TARGET_DEVICES += \
-       netgear-r6250 netgear-r6300-v2 netgear-r8000 \
-       smartrg-sr400ac
-
 $(eval $(call BuildImage))