build: skip headers install and config on make target/linux/prepare
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
This simplifies working with quilt on the kernel tree

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit dce6eeccc09339c7101a5b6b3fdba8b4d8f41247)

include/kernel-build.mk

index 32da94b..56c0fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ define BuildKernel
   endef
 
   download: $(if $(LINUX_SITE),$(DL_DIR)/$(LINUX_SOURCE))
-  prepare: $(STAMP_CONFIGURED)
+  prepare: $(STAMP_PREPARED)
   compile: $(LINUX_DIR)/.modules
        $(MAKE) -C image compile TARGET_BUILD=