lantiq: add tapi/vmmc to VGV7510KW22 defaults
authorEddi De Pieri <eddi@depieri.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 09:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Eddi De Pieri <eddi@depieri.net>
target/linux/lantiq/image/Makefile

index adfe7cd..2caae1f 100644 (file)
@@ -547,7 +547,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += WBMR300
 define Device/VGV7510KW22NOR
   IMAGE_SIZE := 15232k
   DEVICE_TITLE := o2 Box 6431 / Arcadyan VGV7510KW22 (NOR)
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-rt2800-pci wpad-mini kmod-usb-dwc2
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-rt2800-pci wpad-mini kmod-usb-dwc2 kmod-ltq-tapi kmod-ltq-vmmc
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += VGV7510KW22NOR
 
@@ -558,7 +558,7 @@ define Device/VGV7510KW22BRN
   MAGIC := 0x12345678
   CRC32_POLY := 0x2083b8ed
   DEVICE_TITLE := o2 Box 6431 / Arcadyan VGV7510KW22 (BRN)
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-rt2800-pci wpad-mini kmod-usb-dwc2
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-rt2800-pci wpad-mini kmod-usb-dwc2 kmod-ltq-tapi kmod-ltq-vmmc
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += VGV7510KW22BRN