libusb-compat: Upgrade to 0.1.15
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:57:54 +0000 (21:57 -0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
Compile tested on ramips (mt7621)

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/libs/libusb-compat/Makefile

index 59c5a80..0dc9394 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libusb-compat
-PKG_VERSION:=0.1.4
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=0.1.5
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/libusb
-PKG_HASH:=ed5bdd160c7b01ef767fb931a81b454f46226d1e2cf58502ced758d3e5a9fdc4
+PKG_HASH:=404ef4b6b324be79ac1bfb3d839eac860fbc929e6acb1ef88793a6ea328bc55a
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1