procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:53:21 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
3aa051b system: sysupgrade: close input side of pipe before reading

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index c4b86ba..641a859 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=4
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=eca6681bc12558ebb06535491710c61676a31e562b4feb1e9e43c24d11b39b8b
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f47622e89c4d681a6441a3e51c0369f2baaaa1e6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3452cd65ca5765fb9df828f3dba35c5e51ce8c1f4f83c49875e72a5931a9fef5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3aa051b44177fc1403acab295f9f833451c4b9f0
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0