ramips: update DEVICE_PACKAGES for Ubiquiti EdgeRouter X
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:54:07 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:01:21 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
Fixes removal of unneeded kernel modules with per-device rootfs.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk

index fd28e19..15ea9a1 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ define Device/ubnt-erx
   KERNEL_INITRAMFS := $$(KERNEL) | ubnt-erx-factory-image $(KDIR)/tmp/$$(KERNEL_INITRAMFS_PREFIX)-factory.tar
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.tar := sysupgrade-tar | append-metadata
   DEVICE_TITLE := Ubiquiti EdgeRouter X
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := -kmod-mt76 -kmod-rt2x00-lib -kmod-mac80211 -kmod-cfg80211 -wpad-mini -iwinfo
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := -kmod-mt76 -kmod-mt7603 -kmod-mt76x2 -kmod-mt76-core -kmod-mac80211 -kmod-cfg80211 -wpad-mini -iwinfo
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ubnt-erx