ubox: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:55:53 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 8a54426..fda9425 100644 (file)
@@ -1,15 +1,15 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ubox
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-17
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-09-26
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=34c597b8f478a4937fa041bf9da988990314ea85
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5649c028c426060616e2bd4e7ea83271cd333d21
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=d200eef6356129451336e8bb2a204341d3873b5db211c2a4cfc6178fe4220f38
+PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=ee460ca724ff505966ca710a3363ac8d308f1a9a91de92b281d22d3d4df51de1
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0