Revert "mt76: update to the latest version"
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:57:50 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
This reverts the following commits:

24ca1cda38fbc3c5ae1302e44ea9dba20cf01ea0
79989634289b25a09a533fb97b26e34cc7e81ea1

The update was reported to cause stability issues.
Revert until those are resolved

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 1c35476..0a38a22 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-27
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=71b7a4a8e02f48370c09143016940f08f0e4492b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a9facf108d1c38f8ea07ff3d49d44131054a5fba2600a5482bfdf959cfe2cd21
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-01
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=53e1110a354576210b60012cccd5d77af219c60d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2ecc38b502b8875231a5b68d7fa244a89cc27a062cc189d81ab91970d827f05a
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1