base-files: add enabled commands to service rc.common
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 12:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
Add missing enbaled command help output.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
package/base-files/Makefile
package/base-files/files/etc/rc.common

index 107d53e..8e25215 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/version.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/feeds.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=base-files
-PKG_RELEASE:=214
+PKG_RELEASE:=215
 PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
 
 PKG_FILE_DEPENDS:=$(PLATFORM_DIR)/ $(GENERIC_PLATFORM_DIR)/base-files/
index dbe26ec..7c11544 100755 (executable)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ Available commands:
        reload  Reload configuration files (or restart if service does not implement reload)
        enable  Enable service autostart
        disable Disable service autostart
+       enabled Check if service is started on boot
 $EXTRA_HELP
 EOF
 }