firewall: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 16:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 16:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
14589c8 redirects: properly handle src_dport in SNAT rules

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index 0254883..6699735 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1c4d5bcd1137e61e91dca858fe33d76d7a1dc821
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=49f939877a734056455556c90b959c407fd2c4988dc5d86f62a8122ebd7b8899
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=14589c80cde937162da02414a0103653a566e866
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c0ed3c441c619d4571e4fd5d75e537f72cbf0d9cbaf7d938b0f5cd524228dacc
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC