dnsmasq: fix service reload
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:34:52 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:40:10 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
The SIGHUP also got sent to the reload script making it bail out
with an error

Revert "dnsmasq: reload config if host name is modified"
This reverts commit 854459a2f923376e0e509ebc0fb8ff90e9f13c02.

Reported-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index 67808d5..174fbd1 100644 (file)
@@ -785,7 +785,7 @@ dnsmasq_stop()
 
 service_triggers()
 {
-       procd_add_reload_trigger "dhcp" "system"
+       procd_add_reload_trigger "dhcp"
        procd_add_raw_trigger "interface.*" 2000 /etc/init.d/dnsmasq reload
 }
 
@@ -825,7 +825,6 @@ start_service() {
 
 reload_service() {
        rc_procd start_service "$@"
-       killall -HUP dnsmasq
        return 0
 }