odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:13:11 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
31f217f router: improve RFC7084 compliancy

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index d90047b..2174550 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.4
+PKG_VERSION:=1.5
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=96033e937c56a407d8ca9302c5901cd77366da29
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2834f5b1d97f35817a914cb823482f839996cd0287f397ca7e94df92a1155eb1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=31f217fc9ddfaf9de04e2ee75fbbac421c0db4f2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=de2412fa0899ecd4b8c53dae22fe28930b826dde3cde5414f554f68596f2ee76
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0