uboot-envtools: ramips: add support for ALFA Network R36M-E4G
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:45:33 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 3cfea3a32125a2c59dfaa9103804ad51609ebe9d)

package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ramips

index 589e602..02041da 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ board=$(board_name)
 case "$board" in
 alfa-network,ac1200rm|\
 alfa-network,awusfree1|\
+alfa-network,r36m-e4g|\
 alfa-network,tube-e4g)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x1000" "0x1000"
        ;;