ramips: fix NixcoreX1 profiles
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:01:11 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
There was a typo in Makefile that prevented using these profiles.

Fixes: a75ce960ac1 ("ramips: use different board names for variants")
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt305x.mk

index 2939104..529094d 100644 (file)
@@ -540,7 +540,7 @@ define Device/nixcore-x1-8M
   DEVICE_TITLE := NixcoreX1 (8M)
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2 kmod-i2c-core kmod-i2c-ralink kmod-spi-dev
 endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += nixcore-8M
+TARGET_DEVICES += nixcore-x1-8M
 
 define Device/nixcore-x1-16M
   DTS := NIXCORE-16M
@@ -548,7 +548,7 @@ define Device/nixcore-x1-16M
   DEVICE_TITLE := NixcoreX1 (16M)
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2 kmod-i2c-core kmod-i2c-ralink kmod-spi-dev
 endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += nixcore-16M
+TARGET_DEVICES += nixcore-x1-16M
 
 define Device/nw718
   DTS := NW718