lantiq: enable missing ath10k firmware for BT Home Hub 5A
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/lantiq/image/Makefile

index f45da41..00d2b02 100644 (file)
@@ -590,7 +590,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += ARV7519RW22
 define Device/BTHOMEHUBV5A
   $(Device/NAND)
   DEVICE_TITLE := BT Home Hub 5A
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-ath9k kmod-ath10k wpad-mini kmod-usb-dwc2
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-ath9k kmod-ath10k ath10k-firmware-qca988x wpad-mini kmod-usb-dwc2
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += BTHOMEHUBV5A