build: add template for installing device .dtb files
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 17:25:32 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 17:35:05 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/image-commands.mk

index 790e929..160b5d8 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,14 @@ define Build/append-dtb
        cat $@.dtb >> $@
 endef
 
+define Build/install-dtb
+       $(foreach dts,$(DEVICE_DTS), \
+               $(CP) \
+                       $(DTS_DIR)/$(dts).dtb \
+                       $(BIN_DIR)/$(IMG_PREFIX)-$(dts).dtb; \
+       )
+endef
+
 define Build/fit
        $(TOPDIR)/scripts/mkits.sh \
                -D $(DEVICE_NAME) -o $@.its -k $@ \