strace: Update to 4.20
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 23:55:25 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 03:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
Compiled and tested on mvebu. Mainly a kernel 4.14 change. Also
reordered the Makefile a little bit.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/devel/strace/Makefile

index c7290c6..6209dc5 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=strace
-
-PKG_VERSION:=4.19
+PKG_VERSION:=4.20
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_HASH:=7c93ebc6c29280f47c24a0eb86873a99ccb2cac6512c60a60ba4ef99ab807281
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/$(PKG_NAME)
+PKG_HASH:=5bf3148dd17306a42566f7da17368fdd781afa147db05ea63a4ca2b50f58c523
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3c
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYRIGHT