netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:40:53 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
a8cf037 netifd: wireless: Add support for GCMP cipher
34a70b6 netifd: wireless: Add support for 802.11ad

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 2bfe6d5..f013390 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-14
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=81ac3bce0157f96fbc31cf6e965eecb170e48c88
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d6a8dc022068b8fef1233061d1fb0521423b3525220e63ded138c3499e193af9
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=34a70b62694cdaf9acb70202e3910bf23e0ab81a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8066ba1d8edd45515c40dbd0a8f20dc53782bce173aaa25ef9b39c6fddcad399
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0