uclient: update to the latest version with better help and DELETE
authorRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
This slightly improves output of help messages and supports sending
message body for DELETE.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
package/libs/uclient/Makefile

index 895dab5..b284cb0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uclient
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-01-28
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-06-16
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uclient.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2e0918c7e0612449024caaaa8d44fb2d7a33f5f3
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=53e2fb59bde914bcded2618d0ce6ce4df267b4a4
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1