nftables: update to version 0.8.2
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:13:17 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:31:23 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/utils/nftables/Makefile
package/network/utils/nftables/patches/100-disable-doc-generation.patch

index d1c9e20..182fcac 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nftables
-PKG_VERSION:=0.8.1
+PKG_VERSION:=0.8.2
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://netfilter.org/projects/$(PKG_NAME)/files
-PKG_HASH:=8aead66cce70d68c70e4be917813abcbcf62811ee6de4c7761d0e34391772fc4
+PKG_HASH:=675f0aaf88f11e7eacef63dc89cb65d207d9e09c3ea6d518f0ebbb013f0767ec
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
index bcbffe2..2aa4409 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,10 @@
 --- a/Makefile.am
 +++ b/Makefile.am
-@@ -2,5 +2,4 @@ ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS        = -I m4
+@@ -2,7 +2,6 @@ ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS        = -I m4
  
  SUBDIRS =     src     \
                include \
 -              doc     \
                files
+ EXTRA_DIST =  tests