rpcd: update to the latest version from 2017-11-09
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:27:41 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:57:17 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
9a8640183c031 plugin: use RTLD_LOCAL instead of RTLD_GLOBAL when loading library

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index d13f20e..afc3b22 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-12-03
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0577cfc1acdbaf30c31090e75045ba58d6dd8a78
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9a8640183c031ece7742fd58d8c7927863c96cf7
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=bbcd750df4867a57604e3b922e28f7a019cf940c3586d813d88001dc314e2a1c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4bf3bf56f7ea635354efaa5b07c1c91ac441a113f6eeef16f5bd32c086a42c1c
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=