ramips: fix widora neo diag led
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:09:52 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:33:46 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
The diag LED is named widora:orange:wifi and can't be derived from the
boardname.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index fa0391c..be4693f 100644 (file)
@@ -191,8 +191,7 @@ get_status_led() {
        px-4885|\
        re6500|\
        whr-1166d|\
-       whr-600d|\
-       widora-neo)
+       whr-600d)
                status_led="$board:orange:wifi"
                ;;
        mzk-ex300np|\
@@ -230,6 +229,9 @@ get_status_led() {
        wlr-6000)
                status_led="$board:red:power"
                ;;
+       widora-neo)
+               status_led="widora:orange:wifi"
+               ;;
        wzr-agl300nh)
                status_led="$board:green:router"
                ;;