vxlan: add options to enable and disable UDP checksums
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/network/config/vxlan/Makefile
package/network/config/vxlan/files/vxlan.sh

index a471d4e..aeceb9c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=vxlan
-PKG_VERSION:=1
+PKG_VERSION:=2
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
index 27ccd8f..d055d41 100755 (executable)
@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ vxlan_generic_setup() {
 
        local link="$cfg"
 
-       local port vid ttl tos mtu macaddr zone
-       json_get_vars port vid ttl tos mtu macaddr zone
+       local port vid ttl tos mtu macaddr zone rxcsum txcsum
+       json_get_vars port vid ttl tos mtu macaddr zone rxcsum txcsum
 
 
        proto_init_update "$link" 1
@@ -36,6 +36,8 @@ vxlan_generic_setup() {
        [ -n "$port" ] && json_add_int port "$port"
        [ -n "$vid" ] && json_add_int id "$vid"
        [ -n "$macaddr" ] && json_add_string macaddr "$macaddr"
+       [ -n "$rxcsum" ] && json_add_boolean rxcsum "$rxcsum"
+       [ -n "$txcsum" ] && json_add_boolean txcsum "$txcsum"
        json_close_object
 
        proto_close_tunnel