ath79: add wmac migration for all ar93xx/qca95xx SoCs
authorChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 10:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
Add migration for all ar71xx device path as well as previously
incorrect ath79 path.

Signed-off-by: Chuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit d08b5bb344792bb82ccbcf3a0a8d25c79e72f4fe)
Tested-by: Lech Perczak <lech.perczak@gmail.com> [TP-Link TL-WDR4300 v1]
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/hotplug.d/ieee80211/00-wifi-migration

index b182430..37a1346 100644 (file)
@@ -24,11 +24,12 @@ migrate_wifi_path() {
                                ;;
                        esac
                ;;
-               "platform/qca955x_wmac")
-                       path="platform/ahb/ahb:apb/18100000.wmac"
-                       WIFI_PATH_CHANGED=1
-               ;;
-               "platform/ar933x_wmac")
+               "platform/ahb/ahb:apb/18100000.wmac"|\
+               "platform/ar933x_wmac"|\
+               "platform/ar934x_wmac"|\
+               "platform/qca953x_wmac"|\
+               "platform/qca955x_wmac"|\
+               "platform/qca956x_wmac")
                        path="platform/ahb/18100000.wmac"
                        WIFI_PATH_CHANGED=1
                ;;