ramips: Fix led init script for Lenovo Y1/Y1s
authorBangLang Huang <banglang.huang@foxmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 14:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
This commit fix the led init script for Lenovo Y1 and
Y1S due to the manual and dts file.

Signed-off-by: BangLang Huang <banglang.huang@foxmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index ab077bf..9972039 100755 (executable)
@@ -339,11 +339,18 @@ wndr3700v5)
 wt3020)
        ucidef_set_led_default "power" "power" "$board:blue:power" "0"
        ;;
-y1|\
+y1)
+       set_usb_led "$board:blue:usb"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wifi" "WIFI" "$board:blue:wifi" "wlan1"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wifi5g" "WIFI5G" "$board:blue:wifi5g" "wlan0"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "$board:blue:lan" "eth0.1" "tx rx"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "$board:blue:internet" "eth0.2" "tx rx"
+       ;;
 y1s)
-       ucidef_set_led_default "power" "power" "$board:blue:power" "1"
        set_usb_led "$board:blue:usb"
-       set_wifi_led "$board:blue:wifi"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wifi" "WIFI" "$board:yellow:wifi" "wlan1"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wifi5g" "WIFI5G" "$board:blue:wifi" "wlan0"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "$board:blue:internet" "eth0.2" "tx rx"
        ;;
 zbt-ape522ii)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wlan2g4" "wlan1-link" "$board:green:wlan2g4" "wlan1"