base-files: fix uci led oneshot/timer trigger
authorRobinson Wu <wurobinson@qq.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 03:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:41:42 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
This patch adds a missing type property which prevented
the creation of oneshot and timer led triggers when they
are specified in the /etc/board.d/01_leds files.

i.e.:

ucidef_set_led_timer "system" "system" "zhuotk:green:system" "1000" "1000"

Fixes: b06a286a4861 ("base-files: cleanup led functions in uci-defaults.sh")
Signed-off-by: Robinson Wu <wurobinson@qq.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
[also fix oneshot as well]

package/base-files/files/lib/functions/uci-defaults.sh

index 3126fe6..5ca14df 100755 (executable)
@@ -481,6 +481,7 @@ _ucidef_set_led_timer() {
 
        _ucidef_set_led_common "$1" "$2" "$3"
 
+       json_add_string type "$trigger_name"
        json_add_string trigger "$trigger_name"
        json_add_int delayon "$delayon"
        json_add_int delayoff "$delayoff"