ath79: ubnt-xw: Add LED aliases for diag and status LED support
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:14:01 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
Currently there is no LED signalization for various system states
implemented in diag.sh, so this patch adds support for it.

Tested-by: Joe Ayers <ae6xe@arrl.net>
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_xw.dtsi

index b104bc6..f42524e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,13 @@
        compatible = "ubnt,xw", "qca,ar9342";
        model = "Ubiquiti Networks XW board";
 
        compatible = "ubnt,xw", "qca,ar9342";
        model = "Ubiquiti Networks XW board";
 
+       aliases {
+               led-boot = &system;
+               led-running = &system;
+               led-upgrade = &system;
+               led-failsafe = &system;
+       };
+
        gpio-leds {
                compatible = "gpio-leds";
 
        gpio-leds {
                compatible = "gpio-leds";
 
@@ -27,7 +34,7 @@
                        gpios = <&gpio 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
                        gpios = <&gpio 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
-               link4 {
+               system: link4 {
                        label = "ubnt:green:link4";
                        gpios = <&gpio 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
                        label = "ubnt:green:link4";
                        gpios = <&gpio 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };