ipq806x: fix wlan mac for Netgear R7800
authorPavel Kubelun <be.dissent@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 06:01:33 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Pavel Kubelun <be.dissent@gmail.com>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/hotplug.d/ieee80211/10_fix_wifi_mac

index 1ae4352..8a0579b 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ case "$board" in
        ea8500)
                echo $(macaddr_add $(mtd_get_mac_ascii devinfo hw_mac_addr) $(($PHYNBR + 1)) ) > /sys${DEVPATH}/macaddress
                ;;
+       r7800)
+               echo $(macaddr_add $(mtd_get_mac_binary art 6)  $(($PHYNBR + 1)) ) > /sys${DEVPATH}/macaddress
+               ;;
        *)
                ;;
 esac