hostapd: fix build of wpa-supplicant-p2p
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:51:06 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
VARIANT:= got removed by accident.

Fixes: 3838b16943c6 ("hostapd: fix conflicts hell")
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
package/network/services/hostapd/Makefile

index 2941c92..a5c5379 100644 (file)
@@ -302,6 +302,7 @@ define Package/wpa-supplicant-p2p
 $(call Package/wpa-supplicant/Default,$(1))
   TITLE+= (with Wi-Fi P2P support)
   DEPENDS+=@PACKAGE_kmod-cfg80211
+  VARIANT:=supplicant-p2p-internal
 endef
 
 define Package/wpa-supplicant-mesh/Default