kernel: add missing config symbol after rfkill change
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:29:50 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:37:44 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index ba4b8c1..c6fc642 100644 (file)
@@ -901,6 +901,7 @@ CONFIG_DEFAULT_SECURITY=""
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_SECURITY_DAC=y
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_TCP_CONG="cubic"
 CONFIG_DEFCONFIG_LIST="/lib/modules/$UNAME_RELEASE/.config"
+# CONFIG_DELL_RBTN is not set
 # CONFIG_DELL_SMO8800 is not set
 # CONFIG_DEPRECATED_PARAM_STRUCT is not set
 # CONFIG_DETECT_HUNG_TASK is not set