scripts/download.pl: fix error message on hash mismatch
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit 2fd15033783a9dfa84d2a43fb81ff222ab865407)

scripts/download.pl

index 7eb7c7e..3936f76 100755 (executable)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ sub download
                $sum = $1;
 
                if ($sum ne $file_hash) {
-                       print STDERR "MD5 sum of the downloaded file does not match (file: $sum, requested: $file_hash) - deleting download.\n";
+                       print STDERR "Hash of the downloaded file does not match (file: $sum, requested: $file_hash) - deleting download.\n";
                        cleanup();
                        return;
                }