ubus: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
- Adds support for passing file descriptors in ubus invoke requests
- Fixes clearing pending timers on ubus_shutdown()
- Fixes checking the amount of written data in ubusd
- Fixes an ubusd crash when trying to subscribe to system objects

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/ubus/Makefile

index fadb436..218e2d0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubus.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-10-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=312448a5b147c221836827a7a641e76a4514db44
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=adeeae238deaac2b6af77c2e4473febdcbc0f1c256734b2ff019c76b2f3f2aa6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-19
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=97ac89f9727d4fae1b2d63d2fc3b59e0d5d4bf65
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1dc6afd3baedc1cc6f4373a34b6d73975358e9741c647b358b4fdd5a72a07756
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1