odhcpd: fix interop with wide DHCPv6 client (FS#1377)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
96033e9 dhcpv6-ia: don't always send reconf accept option (FS#1377)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 16c903d..d90047b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.3
+PKG_VERSION:=1.4
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7aa2594c5a127d92fa8f04328ac7b43e595bcaa7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=67ce9303ce2f7a47ca9c54e1ebd984f108066ab0fa4e0d81f39a9cfc2431f90b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=96033e937c56a407d8ca9302c5901cd77366da29
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2834f5b1d97f35817a914cb823482f839996cd0287f397ca7e94df92a1155eb1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0