procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:07:47 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
this adds 2 new inittab handlers
* askconsolelate
* respawnlate

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 80221d4..c08ce72 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=procd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-15
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-09-28
 
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ba0ef6bea720c6cb263c034787fdd1ebe75be2fa
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=72f63807b3644ef7b8ab9025a02d7f509f39ad14
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1