ipq806x: Archer C2600: fix switch ports numbering
authorBaptiste Jonglez <git@bitsofnetworks.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:44:52 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:47:54 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
The order of LAN ports shown in Luci is reversed compared to what is
written on the case of the device.  Fix the order so that they match.

Signed-off-by: Baptiste Jonglez <git@bitsofnetworks.org>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index d88d777..f13d1e3 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@ board=$(ipq806x_board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
 ap148 |\
-c2600 |\
 d7800 |\
 r7500 |\
 r7500v2 |\
@@ -23,6 +22,10 @@ vr2600v)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "6@eth1" "5:wan" "0@eth0"
        ;;
+c2600)
+       ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+               "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "6@eth1" "5:wan" "0@eth0"
+       ;;
 db149)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth1 eth2 eth3"
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \