odhcpd: bump to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:28:06 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
5da5299 odhcpd: fix compilation with GCC10

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 07d7d7d..d3e131c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=4
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-05-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5ce077026b991f49d96464587386f93d92f56385
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5fcb4e9f219398ac09ab87e942d1a9a3f4c58431dceefa30b429a19d2dba8ff6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-06-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5da52992a3926b36e53d0a5d55955a6ccbc35872
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6e1f06fd1467d078dc8b4c5ee3cf13a695aa7222e98b2193479e862a4bd21049
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0