ugps: update to the latest version, fixes build error with glibc
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 16:53:13 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/utils/ugps/Makefile

index 07769e1..7f6934b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ugps.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-10-24
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=32a6b2b702c3b9f8c425f3d9dc9f4273e276029c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=41d24ef335e9b2847895b04cee4d1c7efa56fc207798f5858e7a1f229a33c5eb
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c30055a685bca1e81ccc8f4bd3bb08d780a7d762
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a618f9a15d3a585453550190eed2bb0a308ddba0ab37f2f6b76dd3c87fd80e8b
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+