lantiq: fix BTHOMEHUBV2B default packages
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:55:06 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 20:58:50 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
Due to the introduced double whitespace the default package selection
isn't applied. This leads to errors like a not working networking
because of a missing swconfig binary.

Fixes FS#208.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/image/Makefile

index 54a6caf..3bb6441 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ ifeq ($(SUBTARGET),xway)
 define Device/BTHOMEHUBV2B
   $(Device/NAND)
   DEVICE_TITLE := BT Home Hub 2B
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES :=  kmod-ltq-hcd-danube \
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-ltq-hcd-danube \
        kmod-ltq-adsl-danube-mei kmod-ltq-adsl-danube \
        kmod-ltq-adsl-danube-fw-a kmod-ltq-atm-danube \
        kmod-ltq-deu-danube \