ath10k-ct-firmware: Update to latest 9880 firmware.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:52:41 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Fixes some issues with AES encryption and macbooks.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 170a6c9..4210772 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ $(Package/ath10k-firmware-default)
 endef
 
 QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE:=firmware-5.bin_10.2.4.97-1
-QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-2-ct-full-community-16.bin-lede
+QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-2-ct-full-community-16.1.bin-lede
 QCA99X0_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede.001
 
 define Download/ath10k-firmware-qca988x
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ $(eval $(call Download,ath10k-firmware-qca988x))
 define Download/ath10k-firmware-qca988x-ct
   URL:=https://www.candelatech.com/downloads/
   FILE:=$(QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT)
-  MD5SUM:=5b651c0458bcf5c20701308b5e519976
+  MD5SUM:=d7e081e9782936ed544b78994c9133fb
 endef
 $(eval $(call Download,ath10k-firmware-qca988x-ct))